Log in

I forgot my password

Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 30 on Thu Jul 18, 2013 12:38 pm
Latest topics
» Post your current game here!
Sun Jan 11, 2015 2:46 pm by MilkManMoo

» Looking for casual game? This might be your solution.
Thu Oct 16, 2014 2:41 am by FrancisWoo

» Clash of Clans
Fri Aug 22, 2014 11:45 pm by MilkManMoo

» Chaos Fighters
Thu Apr 10, 2014 2:53 pm by KoolLink7

» New Event?
Sat Mar 15, 2014 2:38 pm by bobbyabqorino

» KUNG FU HOUSE.
Sun Feb 23, 2014 5:29 pm by MilkManMoo

» Moo was 100.000th visitor on NR Forum!
Tue Feb 18, 2014 5:13 pm by misseELmissen

» BRAVE FRONTIER
Mon Feb 17, 2014 12:19 am by MilkManMoo

» "Take Down" Challenge Prizes
Sun Jan 26, 2014 2:31 am by notsleep250


treasure topic

View previous topic View next topic Go down

treasure topic

Post by kurtpugsley92 on Wed Apr 24, 2013 6:06 pm

i have seen few topics about where treasure is why dont we make a topic where people can easy find what ones they need.

kurtpugsley92
Ninja
Ninja

Posts : 42

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: treasure topic

Post by ynot563 on Wed Apr 24, 2013 6:30 pm

Well I agree with u, but I have no control over what ppl name their topics. It is a annoyance to have to read through every topic and tread and change it to fit the subject matter. I am aware that there are so many arbitrary topic names like "I'm new need help" "new plz help", etc... but ppl have to understand their topic title is also important for searches.
avatar
ynot563
Elite
Elite

Posts : 463

View user profile

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum