Log in

I forgot my password

Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 30 on Thu Jul 18, 2013 12:38 pm
Latest topics
» Post your current game here!
Sun Jan 11, 2015 2:46 pm by MilkManMoo

» Looking for casual game? This might be your solution.
Thu Oct 16, 2014 2:41 am by FrancisWoo

» Clash of Clans
Fri Aug 22, 2014 11:45 pm by MilkManMoo

» Chaos Fighters
Thu Apr 10, 2014 2:53 pm by KoolLink7

» New Event?
Sat Mar 15, 2014 2:38 pm by bobbyabqorino

» KUNG FU HOUSE.
Sun Feb 23, 2014 5:29 pm by MilkManMoo

» Moo was 100.000th visitor on NR Forum!
Tue Feb 18, 2014 5:13 pm by misseELmissen

» BRAVE FRONTIER
Mon Feb 17, 2014 12:19 am by MilkManMoo

» "Take Down" Challenge Prizes
Sun Jan 26, 2014 2:31 am by notsleep250


Player's Gear Profile

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Player's Gear Profile

Post by ynot563 on Sun Jun 09, 2013 11:35 pm

Rules of posting:
1) Keep the picture size fairly small(below 800x800)
2)If you are going to post your gear, please pick your 2 strongest gears for each element in each category
3)Only gear posting is allowed. Anything else will be deleted without notice.


Note**If you don't know how to edit your pictures and want a gear profile, just post the in game pictures and when I have time I will set it up like mines.




Current Stats



Weapons



Helms



Tools



Last edited by ynot563 on Wed Jun 19, 2013 4:05 pm; edited 2 times in total
avatar
ynot563
Elite
Elite

Posts : 463

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Player's Gear Profile

Post by ynot563 on Mon Jun 10, 2013 3:28 am




Current Stats



Weapons



Helms



Tools

avatar
ynot563
Elite
Elite

Posts : 463

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Player's Gear Profile

Post by novalyx on Mon Jun 10, 2013 11:12 pm



Novalyx's GEAR


Current Stats



Weapons



Helms



Tools



Last edited by novalyx on Sat Aug 03, 2013 3:28 pm; edited 2 times in total

novalyx
Guru
Guru

Posts : 124

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Player's Gear Profile

Post by ynot563 on Thu Jun 13, 2013 11:47 am




Current Stats



Weapons



Helms



Tools


avatar
ynot563
Elite
Elite

Posts : 463

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Player's Gear Profile

Post by ynot563 on Sun Jun 30, 2013 4:38 am




Current Stats



Weapons



Helms



Tools

avatar
ynot563
Elite
Elite

Posts : 463

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Player's Gear Profile

Post by RussellNg1980 on Thu Jul 04, 2013 6:23 am

Stats


Weapons



The rest not so impressive... lol
avatar
RussellNg1980
Elite
Elite

Posts : 212

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Player's Gear Profile

Post by ynot563 on Thu Jul 04, 2013 5:03 pm




Current Stats



Weapons



Helms



Tools

avatar
ynot563
Elite
Elite

Posts : 463

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Player's Gear Profile

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum