Log in

I forgot my password

Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 30 on Thu Jul 18, 2013 12:38 pm
Latest topics
» Post your current game here!
Sun Jan 11, 2015 2:46 pm by MilkManMoo

» Looking for casual game? This might be your solution.
Thu Oct 16, 2014 2:41 am by FrancisWoo

» Clash of Clans
Fri Aug 22, 2014 11:45 pm by MilkManMoo

» Chaos Fighters
Thu Apr 10, 2014 2:53 pm by KoolLink7

» New Event?
Sat Mar 15, 2014 2:38 pm by bobbyabqorino

» KUNG FU HOUSE.
Sun Feb 23, 2014 5:29 pm by MilkManMoo

» Moo was 100.000th visitor on NR Forum!
Tue Feb 18, 2014 5:13 pm by misseELmissen

» BRAVE FRONTIER
Mon Feb 17, 2014 12:19 am by MilkManMoo

» "Take Down" Challenge Prizes
Sun Jan 26, 2014 2:31 am by notsleep250


Its Bam bam

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Its Bam bam

Post by bama1987 on Mon Sep 09, 2013 12:40 am

I'm bama1987 in game. been playing since April 2013. Decent player when have time to spend on game. I get game time just not as much as id like. Have to work unfortunately. But love the game and like meetng new ppl Smile..

bama1987
Initiate
Initiate

Posts : 1

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Its Bam bam

Post by Bosswater on Sun Nov 17, 2013 7:45 pm

Hey there bama1987. I'm bosswater. Just found this forum a few days ago. Started playing the game around the "eye of the needle" event. I have found that this forum is awesome and useful. Slowing getting better gear and would love to be friends if you have the slot. Maybe I'll see you around in the game.

Bosswater
Initiate
Initiate

Posts : 6

View user profile

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum